Lady’s Invited to The Phoenician, Scottsdale for Thanksgiving Brunch & Book Signing

Phoenician_Invite_LadyBy Lady, the Cavalier King Charles dog star of the ‘King’s Life’ children’s travel adventure series
 

ALERT THE MEDIA! Guess who’s been invited to The Phoenician for Thanksgiving? Yes, me!  I was so thrilled when I first opened my letter, I broke out in a happy dance (a.k.a ‘The Twirl’) at the mailbox. Here I am as my mom delivers the great news (turn up the volume!):

Discover The Phoenician with Phoe-Phoe & FriendsAll my hard work blogging these many weeks paid off. Not only will I be helping Gabriel’s Angels’ therapy dog, Snickers, with The Phoenician’s book signing of Discover The Phoenician with Phoe-Phoe & Friends, I’ll also be sampling Executive Chef Frank Belosic’s famous Thanksgiving Brunch turkey and meet the man himself! I hear he’s a big dog lover, so I can’t wait to show him my appreciation with one of my signature hugs.

I can’t possibly have all this fun all by myself, so please join me for Thanksgiving Brunch at The Phoenician’s Il Terrazzo restaurant. I hope to take home a very large doggy bag. Happy Thanksgiving!

Now…whatever shall I wear?

Lady practicing her signature hug (and ear nibble)

Lady practicing her signature hug (and ear nibble)

#LADY2THEPHOENICIAN

PrintMARK YOUR CALENDAR!

S’Mores & Stargazing

November 27, 2013, 7:00 pm

East Patio

Arizona’s night sky is well known as one of the best places to see an abundance of stars and planets. Join Richard Allen, a Certified Professional Geologist and avid astronomer as he unlocks the mysteries of the skies above – all while enjoying our S’Mores Buffet.

Available to registered resort guests only.

The Funicians Club is now open to kids across the Valley whose parents are utilizing services from The Centre for Well-Being, The Phoenician Golf Course or The Phoenician Tennis Courts. Highly trained and enthusiastic counselors ensure that kids have a fun and enriching experience, 365 days a year. Twenty-four hour advanced registration is required. Contact the concierge to “mark your spot” at (480) 423-2572.

Media inquiries: Denise Seomin, Director of Public Relations & Marketing Communications,

The Phoenician, Scottsdale / 480.423.2657

This entry was posted in Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, children's picture book, Dan Merchant, Discover The Phoenician with Phoe-Phoe & Friends, dog friendly, dog travel, dog travel, Dogs, Dogs and Children, Emily Randolph, Gabriel's Angels, Happy Lady Books, Happy Lady Productions, It's a King's Life, It's a King's Life in Apen, It's a King's Life in Carmel-by-the-Sea, It's a King's Life in Phoenix, Pet Therapy, Phoe-Phoe, Phoenician Resort, Phoenix, Scottsdale, The Phoenician and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

